Greens Norton Parish Council

Serving the people of Greens Norton

Village Sign

Clerk: Mrs Linda Paice
9 Bradden Way, Greens Norton
Northamptonshire NN12 8BY

Tel: 01327 353622

Documents

Displaying 91 to 120 of 125

AGENDA FOR COUNCIL MEETING 180702

AGENDA FOR COUNCIL MEETING ON 2ND JULY 2018

Mon, 02 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA 180604

AGENDA FOR COUNCIL MEETING ON 4TH JUNE 2018

Wed, 20 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

FREEDOM OF INFORMATION ACT

COUNCIL'S PUBLICATIONS SCHEME UNDER THE FREEDOM OF INFORMATION ACT

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

TRAINING STATEMENT OF INTENT

COUNCIL'S TRAINING STATEMENT OF INTENT

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

STANDING ORDERS

COUNCIL'S STANDING ORDERS

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

SCOPE AND NATURE OF INTERNAL CONTROLS

THE SCOPE AND NATURE OF THE COUNCIL'S INTERNAL CONTROLS

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

ALLOTMENTS LEASE

COUNCIL'S LEASE WITH THE COUNTY COUNCIL FOR THE VILLAGE ALLOTMENTS SITE

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

INTERNAL CONTROLS TERMS OF REFERENCE

COUNCIL'S INTERNAL CONTROLS TERMS OF REFERENCE

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

INTERNAL AUDIT TERMS OF REFERENCE

COUNCIL'S INTERNAL AUDIT TERMS OF REFERENCE

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

VILLAGE CONFINES

VILLAGE CONFINES MAP

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

FINANCIAL REGULATIONS

COUNCIL'S FINANCIAL REGULATIONS

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

DIGNITY AT WORK POLICY

COUNCIL'S DIGNITY AT WORK POLICY

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

CODE OF CONDUCT

MEMBERS CODE OF CONDUCT

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

RECEIPTS & PAYMENT ACCOUNT 2017-18

COUNCIL'S RECEIPTS AND PAYMENTS ACCOUNT 2017-18

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

BUDGET- 2017-18

THE COUNCIL'S BUDGET FOR 2017-18

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

MEDIA PROTOCOL

COUNCIL'S MEDIA PROTOCOL

Wed, 06 Jun 2018

COUNCIL MINUTES 180604

MINUTES OF MEETING HELD ON 4TH JUNE 2018

Mon, 04 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL MINUTES 180508

MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL MEETING OF THE COUNCIL HELD ON MAY 8TH 218

Tue, 08 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

COMPLAINTS PROCEDURE

COUNCIL'S COMPLAINTS PROCEDURE

Mon, 07 May 2018

COUNCIL MINUTES 180403

MINUTES OF MEETING HELD ON 3RD APRIL 2018

Tue, 03 Apr 2018

Tags: Minutes

BUDGET FOR 2018-19

COUNCIL'S BUDGET CALCULATIONS FOR 2018-19

Sun, 01 Apr 2018

COUNCIL MINUTES 180308

MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON 8TH MARCH 2018

Thu, 08 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL MINUTES 180129

MINUTES OF THE FEBRUARY MEETING HELD ON 29TH JANUARY 2018

Mon, 29 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL MINUTES 180102

MINUTES OF THE COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 2ND JANUARY 2018

Tue, 02 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL MINUTES 171106

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 6TH NOVEMBER 2017

Mon, 06 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL MEETING 171002

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 2ND OCTOBER 2017

Mon, 02 Oct 2017

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL MEETING 170904

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 4TH SEPTEMBER 2017

Mon, 04 Sep 2017

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL MEETING 170703

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON JULY 3RD 2017

Mon, 03 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL MEETING 170605

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 5TH JUNE 2017

Mon, 05 Jun 2017

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL MEETING 170502

MINUTES OF ANNUAL MEETING OF THE COUNCIL HELD ON 2ND MAY 2017

Tue, 02 May 2017

Tags: Minutes