Greens Norton Parish Council

Serving the people of Greens Norton

Village Sign

Clerk: Mrs Linda Paice
9 Bradden Way, Greens Norton
Northamptonshire NN12 8BY

Tel: 01327 353622

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 128

BECOME A COUNCILLOR POSTER

BECOME A COUNCILLOR

Mon, 03 Aug 2020

Tags: NEWS, Staff

BECOME A COUNCILLOR

CO-OPTION POSTER

Mon, 03 Aug 2020

Tags: NEWS, Staff

SOUTH NORTHANTS LOCAL PLAN PART 2

NOTICE OF ADOPTION

Fri, 24 Jul 2020

Tags: NEWS

2021 COUNCIL MEETING DATES

COUNCIL MEETING DATES FOR 2021

Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Tags: MEETINGS

CO-OP SITE PARKING

CO-OP SITE

Mon, 13 Jul 2020

Tags: NEWS

COUNCIL MINUTES 200601

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING ON 1ST JUNE 2020

Tue, 07 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

SNC LOCAL PLAN PART 2

LOCAL PLAN LATEST 1/7/20

Fri, 03 Jul 2020

Tags: NEWS

JOIN THE SILLY SQUAD

Join the silly squad opportunity

Thu, 02 Jul 2020

Tags: NEWS

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA 200706

AGENDA FOR COUNCIL MEETING ON 6TH JULY 2020

Mon, 29 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

INTERNAL AUDIT REPORT FOR 2019-2020

THE REPORT OF THE COUNCIL'S INTERNAL AUDITOR FOR 2019-2020

Tue, 23 Jun 2020

NOTICE OF PUBLIC RIGHTS

THE COUNCIL'S NOTICE OF PUBLIC RIGHT TO INSPECT ACCOUNTS

Tue, 23 Jun 2020

2019-2020 AUDIT PAPERS

AUDIT PAPERS RELATING TO THE YEAR 2019-2020

THESE ARE STILL SUBJECT TO EXTERNAL AUDIT

Tue, 23 Jun 2020

COUNCIL MINUTES - ANNUAL MEETING 200518

MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL MEETING OF THE COUNCIL ON 18TH MAY 2020

Tue, 02 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES 200406

MINUTES OF THE COUNCIL MEETING ON 6TH APRIL 2020

Tue, 26 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

LCOUNCIL AGENDA - ANNUAL MEETING 200518

AGENDA FO RTHE ANNUAL MEETING OF THE COUNCIL

Mon, 11 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

CAREER ADVICE

CAREER ADVCE

Sat, 02 May 2020

Tags: NEWS

WAITROSE ORDERING

WAITROSE ORDERING OPPORTUNITY

Tue, 21 Apr 2020

Tags: NEWS

COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES 200302

COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES 2ND MARCH 2020

Mon, 06 Apr 2020

Tags: Minutes

SLAPTON FOOTPATHS

SLAPTON FOOTPATHS

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Tags: NEWS

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA 200406 - VIRTUAL

AGENDA FOR. VIRTUAL MEETING OF THE PARISH COUNCIL HELD ON 6TH APRIL 2020

Tue, 31 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Parish Budget 2020/21

Parish Budget 2020/21

Fri, 13 Mar 2020

Council sets final Budget for 2020/21

SNC Budget 2020/21

Wed, 11 Mar 2020

Tags: NEWS

COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES200203

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 3RD FEBRUARY 2020

Tue, 03 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

ELECTION 2020

SIX GOOD REASONS

Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Tags: Elections

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA2000302

AGENDA FOR COUNCIL MEETING ON 2ND MARCH 2020

Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

NORTHANTS YOUTH COMMISSION

2020 NORTHANTS YOUTH COMMISSION

Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Tags: NEWS

GRANT AID APPLICATION FORM

APPLICATION FOR FOR PC GRANT

Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Tags: Policies

GRANT AID POLICY

COOUCIL'S GRANT AID POLICY

Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Tags: Policies

2020 ELECTION

Election follow on.

Sat, 08 Feb 2020

Tags: Elections

WANTED POSTER

POSTER FOR 2020 ELECTION

Sat, 08 Feb 2020

Tags: Elections