Greens Norton Parish Council

Serving the people of Greens Norton

Village Sign

Clerk: Mrs Linda Paice
9 Bradden Way, Greens Norton
Northamptonshire NN12 8BY

Tel: 01327 353622

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 194

NOTICE OF PUBLIC RIGHTS 2022

NOTICE OF PUBLIC RIGHTS - UNAUDITED ACCOUNTS

Thu, 19 May 2022

2021-22 AUDIT RETURN

2021-22 AUDIT RRTURN -

STILL SUBJECT TO EXTERNAL AUDIT

Thu, 19 May 2022

COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES 220404

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 4TH APRIL 2022

Tue, 10 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

GNVH AGM AGENDA

VILLAGE HALL AGM NOTICE

Mon, 09 May 2022

Tags: NEWS

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA 220509

AGENDA FOR ANNUAL MEETING OF THE COUNCIL ON 9TH MAY 2022

Mon, 02 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

MONEY SUMMARY 2022

MONEY SUMMARY 2022 JPEG

Thu, 28 Apr 2022

ANNUAL VILLAGE MEETING DRAFT MINUTES 220426

DRAFT MINUTES OF ANNUAL VILLAGE MEETING ON 26TH APRIL 2022

Thu, 28 Apr 2022

BLAKSLEY HILL APPEAL

APPEAL NOTICE

Fri, 22 Apr 2022

Tags: Planning

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING 220307

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 7TH MARCH 2022

Wed, 06 Apr 2022

Tags: Minutes

ANNUAL VILLAGE MEETING AGENDA 220426

AGENDA FOR AVM ON 26/4/22

Mon, 04 Apr 2022

COUNCIL AGENDA 220404

AGENDA FOR COUNCIL MEETING ON 4TH APRIL 2022

Mon, 28 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES 210207

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELDON 7TH FEBRUARY 2022

Tue, 08 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Police Liaison Report - March 2022

Update from the Greens Norton Police Liaison Officer

Mon, 07 Mar 2022

Notification of Essential resurfacing maintenance works

Notification of Essential resurfacing maintenance works

Mon, 07 Mar 2022

Tags: HIGHWAYS

COUNCIL MINUTES 220207

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING ON 7TH FEBRUARY 2022

Sun, 27 Feb 2022

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL. MEETING AGENDA 220307

AGENDA FOR COUNCIL MEETING ON 7TH MARCH 2022

Sun, 27 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

ASSET MAPPING PROJECT

TERMS OF REFERENCE FOR AMP GROUP

Wed, 23 Feb 2022

COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES 220104

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 4TH JANUARY 2022

Tue, 08 Feb 2022

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA 220207

AGENDA FOR COUNCIL MEETING ON 7TH FEBRUARY 2022

Mon, 31 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

RBL POPPY APPEAL

POPPY APPEAL GROUP

Wed, 26 Jan 2022

Tags: NEWS

VACANCY 1

VACANCY 1 NOTICE

Mon, 24 Jan 2022

UPCOMING CASUAL VACANCY

VACANCY 1 NOTICE OF IMPENDING CASUAL VACANCY

Mon, 24 Jan 2022

Tags: NEWS

COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES 211101

MINUTES IF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 1ST NOVEMBER 2021

Wed, 05 Jan 2022

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA 220104

AGENDA FOR COUNCIL MEETING ON 4TH JANUARY 2022

Tue, 28 Dec 2021

Tags: Agendas

DEVELOPMENT ALERT......

DEVELOPMENT UPDATE

Thu, 25 Nov 2021

Tags: NEWS

2022-23 BUDGET

COUNCIL'S BUDGET FOR 2022-23

Mon, 08 Nov 2021

2022 COUNCIL MEETING DATES

COUNCIL MEETING DATES

Mon, 08 Nov 2021

Tags: MEETINGS

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA 211101

AGENDA FOR MEETING ON NOVEMBER 1ST

Tue, 02 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

COUNCIL MINUTES 211004

MINUTES OF THE MEETING ON 4TH OCTOBER 2021

Tue, 02 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

VACANCY FOR CO-OPTION

VACANT SEAT

Thu, 21 Oct 2021