Greens Norton Parish Council

Serving the people of Greens Norton

Village Sign

Clerk: Mrs Linda Paice
9 Bradden Way, Greens Norton
Northamptonshire NN12 8BY

Tel: 01327 353622

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 154

NORTHANTS COVID19 SURVEILLANCE REPORT 10TH JAN

LATEST COVID 19 SURVEILLANCE REPORT VIA SNC

Mon, 11 Jan 2021

COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES - EXTRA 201207

MINUTES OF EXTRA COUNCIL MEETING HELD ONF 7TH DECEMBER 2020

Tue, 05 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES 201102

MINUTES OF THE COOUNCIL MEEETING HELD ON 2ND NOVEMBER 2020

Tue, 05 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA 210104

AGENDA FOR COUNCIL MEETING ON 4TH JANUARY 2021

Mon, 28 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

FOOD FOR HEROES

CHRISTMAS MEAL OPPORTUNITY

Wed, 09 Dec 2020

Tags: NEWS

COUNCIL AGENDA - EXTRAORDINARY MEETING

AGENDA FOR EXTRAORDINARY MEETING OF THE COUNCIL ON DEC 7TH 2020

Tue, 01 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

BUILDING STRONGER COMMUNITIES

SNC CONSULTATION

Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Tags: NEWS

2021-22 BUDGET

THE COUNCIL'S BUDGET FOR 2021-22

Wed, 04 Nov 2020

COUNCIL MINUUTES 201005

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING ON 5TH OCTOBER 2020

Tue, 03 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA 201102

AGENDA FOR MEETING OF THE COUNCIL ON 2ND NOVEMBER 2020

Tue, 27 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

ACCESSIBILITY STATEMENT

COUNCIL'S WEBSITE ACCESSIBILITY STATEMENT

Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Tags: WEBSITE

COUNCIL'S WEBSITE ACCESSIBILITY STATEMENT

COUNCIL'S WEBSITE ACCESSIBILITY STATEMENT

Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Tags: WEBSITE

WEBSITE ACCESSIBILITY STATEMENT

COUNCIL'S WEBSITE ACCESSIBILITY STATEMENT

Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Tags: WEBSITE

BE PROCATIVE IN THE VILLAGE

VACANCY 2 NOTICE

Fri, 09 Oct 2020

Tags: VACANCIES

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA 201005

AGENDA FOR COUNCIL MEETING ON 5TH OCTOBER 2020

Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

AUTUMN IN THE POCKET PARK 2

POCKET PARK UPDATE

Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Tags: NEWS

AUTUMN IN THE POCKET PARK

POCET PARK UPDATE

Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Tags: NEWS

TADD

REQUEST FOR VOLUNTEER DRIVERS.

Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Tags: NEWS

EXTRAORDINARY COUNCIL MEETING 200824

EXTRAORDINARY MEETING OF THE COUNCIL HEDL ON 24TH AUGUST 2020

Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL MEETIMG MINUTES 200706

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 6TH JULY 2020

Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES 2006OO1

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 1T JUNE 2020

Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

IMPENDING COOUNCIL VACANCY NOTICE

NOTICE OF IMPENDING VACANCY FOR CO-OPTION

Tue, 15 Sep 2020

Tags: NEWS

AUDIT RETURN 2019-2020

PARTS ! & 2 OF THE 2019-2020 AUDIT RETURN NOW SIGNED OFF AS COMPLETED.

Tue, 15 Sep 2020

AUDIT COMPLETION NOTICE

NOTIE OF COMPLETION OF THE 2019-2020 AUDIT

Tue, 15 Sep 2020

COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA 200907

AGENDA FOR COUNCIL MEETING ON 7TH SEPTEMBER 2020

Mon, 31 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

EXTRA COUNCIL MEETING 200824

AGENDA FOR EXTRA MEETING OF THE COUNCIL.

Mon, 17 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

BECOME A COUNCILLOR POSTER

BECOME A COUNCILLOR

Mon, 03 Aug 2020

Tags: NEWS, Staff

BECOME A COUNCILLOR

CO-OPTION POSTER

Mon, 03 Aug 2020

Tags: NEWS, Staff

SOUTH NORTHANTS LOCAL PLAN PART 2

NOTICE OF ADOPTION

Fri, 24 Jul 2020

Tags: NEWS

2021 COUNCIL MEETING DATES

COUNCIL MEETING DATES FOR 2021

Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Tags: MEETINGS