Greens Norton Parish Council

Serving the people of Greens Norton

Village Sign

Clerk: Mrs Linda Paice
9 Bradden Way, Greens Norton
Northamptonshire NN12 8BY

Tel: 01327 353622

Sunday 6th January

11.00am

Covenant Service with Methodist Church

12.30pm for 1.00pm

Farewell lunch for Revd Ben and Sarah Phillips at Towcester Town Hall

Sunday 13thJanuary

8.00 am

Holy Communion

11.00am

Family Praise

Sunday 20thJanuary

11.00am

Holy Communion

Tuesday 22ndJanuary

7.30pm

Greens Norton Parish Church Council Meeting

Sunday 27thJanuary

11.00am

Morning Prayer

Sunday 3rdFebruary

11.00am

Holy Communion

Thursday 7thFebruary

2.15pm

Mothers' Union meeting

Sunday 10thFebruary

8.00 am

Holy Communion

11.00am

Morning Praise

Sunday 17thFebruary

11.00am

Holy Communion

Sunday 24thFebruary

11.00am

Morning Prayer

Sunday 3rdMarch

11.00am

Holy Communion

Wednesday 6th March

7.30pm

Holy Communion for Ash Wednesday

Sunday 10th March

8.00am

Holy Communion

11.00am

Family Praise

Thursday 14th March

8.00am

Holy Communion

Sunday 17th March

11.00am

Holy Communion

Thursday 21st March

8.00am

Holy Communion

Sunday 24th March

11.00am

Morning Prayer

Monday 25th March

10.45am-3.15pm

Easter Experience

Thursday 28th March

8.00am

Holy Communion

Sunday 30th March

11.00am

Holy Communion