Greens Norton Parish Council

Serving the people of Greens Norton

Village Sign

Clerk: Mrs Linda Paice
9 Bradden Way, Greens Norton
Northamptonshire NN12 8BY

Tel: 01327 353622

Your Parish Councillors

Greens Norton Parish Council covers the Civil Parish of Greens Norton. There are 12 members who are re-elected every 4 years. Parish Council elections took place in 2015.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

West Northamptonshire Council

Cllr Charles Manners. Christacorn House, Main Street, Woodend
Tel: 01327 860452

Cllr Dermot Bambridge, Chantry Cottage, 25 Brackley Road, Silverstone. Tel 01327 857823

email -

Cllr Alison Eastwood c/o Democratic Services, One Angel Square Angel Street Northampton NN1 1ED

email -

South Northamptonshire Constituency

Andrea Leadsom MP

House of Commons